[CRASH] on loading screen

User avatar
Gustaw
Acid Wizard
Posts: 809
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by Gustaw » Sat Mar 14, 2015 10:46 am

DAMN IT, this can't be happening! ;(

Ok, please tell me what version of Windows 7 do you have (32 or 64bit).

[E] Hungry
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 3:31 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by [E] Hungry » Sat Mar 14, 2015 1:24 pm

32 bit. I really like this game I've spend around 50 hour in the Alpha1.0 and then it become unplayable to me, which make me very sad :(

User avatar
Gustaw
Acid Wizard
Posts: 809
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by Gustaw » Sat Mar 14, 2015 2:34 pm

Ok, this workaround will help you for now until I get this fixed!

[E] Hungry
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 3:31 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by [E] Hungry » Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:18 pm

Gustaw wrote:Ok, this workaround will help you for now until I get this fixed!
This work well for me but it would be a lot better if you guys can fix this. Keep up the good work, you guy are the best.
Now I have a lot of catch up to do ;)

Ps. it will have any side-effect on my computer ?

User avatar
Gustaw
Acid Wizard
Posts: 809
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by Gustaw » Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:19 pm

Yay, have fun! Yeah it needs to be fixed, but I have no idea why this happens. I've been testing this on an ancient laptop with 2GB of RAM, and it ran fine ;/

[E] Hungry
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 3:31 pm

Re: [CRASH] on loading screen

Post by [E] Hungry » Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:35 pm

Here is my laptop spec.

GPU : GeForce GT 520M
CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2310M CPU @ 2.10GHz
Memory : 4 GB Ram
OS : Window 7 (32bit)

I hope this will help.

Post Reply