Alpha 4

All things Darkwood!
User avatar
Rednecklawrence
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:37 am
Location: Calahoo, AB, Canada
Contact:

Alpha 4

Post by Rednecklawrence » Sat Jan 31, 2015 10:43 pm

Hey wizards! The forums have been pretty quiet lately, and I was thinking that maybe some news on alpha 4 might get things going again. Unless of course its a surprise!

Cheers!
"It ain't illegal until you get caught" - Rene Soetaert

User avatar
Gustaw
Acid Wizard
Posts: 810
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Alpha 4

Post by Gustaw » Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:11 am

Alpha 4 should go live this month, if all goes well. It focuses on making the nights more varied + revamps the Shadows!

User avatar
Rednecklawrence
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:37 am
Location: Calahoo, AB, Canada
Contact:

Re: Alpha 4

Post by Rednecklawrence » Sat Feb 21, 2015 4:40 pm

YAY! Just lemme know if any Release Candidates need testing.
"It ain't illegal until you get caught" - Rene Soetaert

spedos22
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 5:39 am

Re: Alpha 4

Post by spedos22 » Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:25 pm

Speaking of Further Progression to the finished game. Are you people able to say anything about what Act 2 may contain?

User avatar
Gustaw
Acid Wizard
Posts: 810
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 5:03 pm

Re: Alpha 4

Post by Gustaw » Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:28 pm

spedos22 wrote:Speaking of Further Progression to the finished game. Are you people able to say anything about what Act 2 may contain?
Nope! :P

User avatar
karzbobeans
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 8:16 am
Location: usa

Re: Alpha 4

Post by karzbobeans » Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:40 am

How many acts are going to be in the final version?

User avatar
ShadyS
Posts: 312
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Alpha 4

Post by ShadyS » Tue Feb 24, 2015 3:55 pm

karzbobeans wrote:How many acts are going to be in the final version?
Wizards already answered this question here on forum. Thay said: "More than one" :)

User avatar
Rednecklawrence
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:37 am
Location: Calahoo, AB, Canada
Contact:

Re: Alpha 4

Post by Rednecklawrence » Wed Feb 25, 2015 2:44 am

lol
"It ain't illegal until you get caught" - Rene Soetaert

Astolus
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:40 am

Re: Alpha 4

Post by Astolus » Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:18 am

I don't need it....I DON'T NEED IT......

User avatar
HotshotDemon
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:06 am
Location: Hideout

Re: Alpha 4

Post by HotshotDemon » Fri Mar 06, 2015 6:44 pm

Sooo, I assume all didnt go so well?

Post Reply